Contact Us

Metlam Head Office
Enquiries / Customer Service:
sales@metlam.com.au  1300 638 526

State & Territory Contacts

VIC

Business Development Manager:
Perri Theodorlis

perri@metlam.com.au  |  0400 199 147

Business Development Manager:
Grant Trevena
grant@metlam.com.au | 0407 863 730 

NSW
SOUTHERN /ACT

Business Development Manager
Kurt Rose
kurt@metlam.com.au | 0429 163 961

NORTHERN
Business Development Manager
Diana Berquist
diana@metlam.com.au | 0427 125 666

QLD

Business Development Manager:
Belinda Owens
belinda@metlam.com.au |  0407 484 355

SA / WA / NT
Regional Sales Manager -   
Central & Western Australia:
Adam Seabrooke 

adam@metlam.com.au  |  0407 553 045

TAS

Contact your local Metlam representative 
sales@metlam.com.au  |  1300 638 526

Enquiries Outside Australia

For all enquiries outside of Australia phone:
61 3 5420 8800
or email: sales@metlam.com.au
For estimating: estimating@metlam.com.au
For Service department: service@metlam.com.au
For account enquiries: accounts@metlam.com.au

 

 

State

 

NOTE: Metlam Australia Pty Ltd do not sell direct to developers, builders, trades in general nor end-users. You can contact us using the details provided for your nearest Distributor or Reseller Merchant  (for all International enquiries, please contact our Head Office)

Metlam Australia
17 Parkers Road, New Gisborne, VIC 3438
sales@metlam.com.au | 1300 638 526